The Reckoning…

I’m smack bang in the middle of preparing a Community Engagement “whitepaper” (yes, yes it’s fancy) and being the passionate and committed Community Engagement practitioner that I am, I am strongly focussed on how to best encourage community involvement in decision making and ideation when it comes to what we do and where.

So it will come as no surprise that this video provides me complete and utter inspiration and fulfillment.  Bloody hilarious stuff…. I RECKON!

Enjoy

Meg

Leave a Reply

