Mea Culpa

Dear blog

I am so very sorry for ignoring you for so long.  I have been really busy and there’s so much to tell you.  I’ve been on a great adventure, I’ve met some awesome people and I’ve learnt a great many things.  No doubt I am a different person because of these great experiences.

For now, I will share with you some articles I have included in my newsletter to my wonderful team at the City of Unley (not all the articles, rather those that are more generally useful).  These stories are rich in learning and from the heart.  I hope this helps ease your feelings of neglect and reassures you that we are never really that far apart.

Love your slacker blogger

Meg

planet earth

Leave a Reply

